Apology

I have something that you guys deserve and that’s an..I’m sorry.
I really am.
I know I haven’t been keeping up with what I’m saying I’m going to do and trust me, I feel horrible about it.
So, this is an apology for it and I know that doesn’t make up for anything really because..yeah…
I just haven’t been feeling good, I’ve been feeling as though I’m underwater with weights pulling me down and I don’t know where from or why.
That’s a crappy reason I know but..I apologise and I doubt I’ll be writing anytime soon either. I don’t have any motivation to.

Darkling xox

Leave a Reply

