Month O’blog – Day One

Hey, guys! This is my blogging challenge for January, the first month. If you didn’t know I’m doing an Ultimate Blogging Challenge for the whole of January. (I have explained it in this post: Blog O’Month

So, following this I would like to wish you all a Happy New Year! Make this one a good one to remember!  *Throws glitter, baloons drop*

So. I have made some yearly goals to accomplish by December 30th 2017.

  • Bake more things to improve skills other than cookies.
  • Start to learn another language.
  • Spend more time with friends and family.
  • Get fitter (run once a week for example).
  • Start to learn a new language. 

This concludes my first Month O’Blog and I hope you guys tune in to read the rest! 

Happy New Year! 

Bye for now –

                         Darkling xox

Leave a Reply

