Month O’Blog

Hey guys! Since 2017 is just around the corner I’m going to start something up for the first month. I’ve signed up for the January Ultimate Blogging Challenge where (presumably) I get  emailed ideas on each day I have to write about on here for you guys.

This will start from January first and I am excited to do this for all of January, I hope you guys find it just as fun! I have no idea what I am going to be writing about so this is just as much of a surprise for me as it will be for you!

The link will be at the bottom of this post if any of you guys want to do it aswell!  Let me know in the comments if you do decide to!

Also, I’m thinking about collabing or maybe getting someone to write a guest post on my account from someone, anyone that follows me interested? Let me know in the comments!

Anyway, bye guys and have an amazing new year, 2017 and the rest of the days leading up to it! 

Bye for now – 
                           Darkling xox


Link to the Ultimate Blogging Challenge –
http://ultimateblogchallenge.com/

Leave a Reply

