So, it’s me.

So, hello I guess. I’m Darkling, I would prefer to stick to that than my real name as I feel like I’ll be able to write more in detail but I will say that I am a 15 year old and a female.

I’ve decided to start this blog as I need a place that I can rant, let my emotions out, talk to new people, help people and just really, be myself. My blogs aren’t going to stick to serious, some of them will be funny and so on and hopefully I’ll upload once a week.

So, it’s only short but it’s only my first blog. I hope you enjoyed this and leave a like or comment if you liked it or have any ideas of what I should write about next.

Bye for now-
                     Darkling xox

4 comments

  1. emzharr · January 31, 2016

    I loved it so far! Can’t wait for more! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. parisianpages · February 5, 2016

    I certainly enjoyed it . Welcome to the blogosphere 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

